Larry Jacobs, President

Larry Goldzband, Vice President

Jerry Yanowitz, Vice President

Julie Candau, Secretary

Frank Trafton, Treasurer

Orrin Franko, Stephen Goldman, Leo Hmelnitzky, JoAnn Jacobson, Adam Parker,

 Virginia Peiser, Rayna Ravitz, Robert Rich,

Leslie Shafton, Adam Spiegelman, Martha Ann Wishnev

This organization admits attendees/students of any race to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to attendees/students at this organization.  It does not discriminate on the basis of race in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other education/school-administered programs.

3527 Mt. Diablo Blvd., Suite 176,

Lafayette, CA  94549


CCJCC is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Federal Tax Id # is 84-1627847.

© 2016 Contra Costa JCC